Skip to main content
  • Home
  • ASB
  • ASB Leadership Team Members

ASB Leadership Team Members

ASB Director

Mrs. Nero is the ASB Advisor as well as an English teacher and Secondary Teaching Assistant Principal. This is her 7th year as ASB Advisor at AVMS. She believes that a strong, connected, school community is one where everyone has a place, is involved, and feels like part of the Falcon Family!


ASB Leadership Students 2018-2019

ASB Officer Positions Will Be Determined and Posted at the Start of the 2018-19 School Year

  • Lily Bigda, 7th Grade

  • Maddie Bowles, 8th Grade

  • Kristin Choe, 8th Grade

  • Sarah Duncan, 8th Grade

  • Abby Field, 7th Grade

  • Josh Hayden, 8th Grade

  • Ashlyn Lee, 8th Grade

  • Jacob Mailman, 8th Grade

  • Sahba Maleki, 8th Grade

  • Cali Mazzuckis, 8th Grade

  • Kian Mousavi Shandi, 7th Grade

  • Daniel Ng, 8th Grade

  • Dulce Perez, 8th Grade

  • James Perez, 8th Grade

  • Genevera Rafaniello, 8th Grade

  • Cameron Ricciardi, 8th Grade

  • Ashley Rosales, 8th Grade

  • Mia Sanchez, 8th Grade

  • Shira Shay, 8th Grade

  • Ava Smith, 8th Grade

  • Sheadon Stephens, 7th Grade

  • Lauren Valadez, 8th Grade

  • Kelsey Wong, 8th Grade